Nimeni nu ar fi putut-o spune mai bine

Standard

Translated lyrics for my foreign friend *-*

I start again that old story about the soul mate
It is said that everyone has somewhere in this world
His soul mate
I, until now, share my loneliness in two:
I take half and the other half I leave it for me
How good it is for now
But I know that sometime I’ll find you
I admit, I haven’t got the power to recognize you
My soul mate, this song is for you
Listen to it carefully and look for me…

When I’ll come it’s because you called for me
When I’ll hear you it’s because you called me
When I’ll be it’s because you wanted me
When I’ll find you it’s because you looked for me
Look for me…

And if it’s like this and I think it is
It means that until now, my other half
I lived half, I dreamed half
And I lost half a life without knowing it
If you think it’s a simple drama, think about it
It’s your too in the end
I admit, I haven’t got the power to recognize you
My soul mate, this song is for you
Listen to it carefully and look for me.

When I’ll come it’s because you called for me
When I’ll hear you it’s because you called me
When I’ll be it’s because you wanted me
When I’ll find you it’s because you looked for me
Look for me…

I don’t go to my old friends
To ask what to do
Because I know they can’t tell me anything
So then I wait for everything to come from you

When I’ll come it’s because you called for me
When I’ll hear you it’s because you called me
When I’ll be it’s because you wanted me
When I’ll find you it’s because you looked for me
Look for me…

One response »

Lasă un răspuns

