Friends songs!

Standard

În timp ce ascultam o melodie acum, mi-a venit o idee. Să fac un top cu melodii cu şi despre prieteni. Nimic mai simplu.
PS: sunt melodii din sectorul rock/metal.😛

Queen – Friends will be friends
~melodia asta nu cred că are nevoie de vreo prezentare!

„Friends will be friends,
When you’re in need of love they give you care and attention,
Friends will be friends,
When you’re through with life and all hope is lost,
Hold out your hand cos friends will be friends right till the end.”

Lunatica – Song for you
~melodia asta e absolut genială, e una dintre multele melodii ale mele de suflet!

„For the light, for the love
For the truth in your eyes
I am grateful to have such a friend by my side
For the tears, for the joy
For not asking me why
We can hold our hands up and reach for the sky”

3 Doors Down – Kryptonite
~deşi melodia asta o ştiu de foarte multă vreme, abia azi i-am înţeles mesajul!

„You called me strong, you called me weak
But your secrets I will keep
You took for granted all the times I
Never let you down
You stumbled in and bumped your head, if
Not for me then you would be dead
I picked you up and put you back
On solid ground”

The Dandy Warholes – We used to be friends
~melodia asta am descoperit-o în soundtrack-ul de la Veronica Mars.

„A long time ago
We used to be friends
But I haven’t thought of you lately at all
If ever again
A greeting I send to you
Short and sweet to the soul I intend”

The Rembrants – I’ll be there for you
~ce top de acest gen ar fi top fără melodia asta?!

„I’ll be there for you
When the rain starts to pour
I’ll be there for you
Like I’ve been there before
I’ll be there for you
‘Cuz you’re there for me too…”

Simple Plan – Save you
~melodia asta e dedicată fratelui lui Pierre(solistul) care s-a luptat cu cancerul.

„Sometimes I wish I could save you
And there’s so many things that I want you to know
I won’t give up till it’s over
If it takes you forever, I want you to know.”

Iced Earth – Watching over me
~prietenii vor rămâne prieteni chiar şi după moarte…

„I feel it once again
It’s overwhelming me
His spirits like the wind
The angel guarding me
Oh, I know, oh, I know
He’s watching over me
Oh, I know, oh, I know
He’s watching over me”

Nickleback – Photograph
~melodia asta poate fi atât de melancolică!

„Goodbye, goodbye.
Every memory of walking out the front door
I found the photo of the friend that I was looking for
It’s hard to say it, time to say it
Goodbye, goodbye.”

Ozzy Osbourne – Here for you
~versurile de la melodia asta mi le-am scris în albumul de pe clasa a 8-a.

„I don’t wanna live in yesterday
Cross my heart until I die
Don’t wanna know just what tomorrow may bring
Because today has just begun
No matter whatever else I’ve done
I’m here for you.”

One response »

Lasă un răspuns

